jump to navigation

yep, i arrived August 10, 2006

Posted by Nii Ayikwei Parkes in fillers.
trackback

cover of Incredible BluesI saw and liked the layout of wordpress for a regular review-type blog so I came like an ant after rain… and this is how it will work: you wont see much on this front page, but if you want to see some of the poems from Ghana that I’m collecting, go to the links on the side or top, if you want to see a music review do the same etc. If you want to send me something you’ve found that you think I’ll be interested in e.g. a poem from Ghana that I don’t have, please visit my site niiparkes.com and get in touch. Essentially, this is not a blog blog; more like a place to put together a lot of the random stuff I’m interested/involved in or have written as a reference for anyone who is interested. I have another blog called the thought movement where I get silly on the regular so you can follow by blogish stuff there… That’s all folks!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

